Boss Plow Sales – Calgary
3816 64th Avenue SE T2C 2B4
Phone: (403) 279-2907
Fax: (403) 236-7995

 

Calgary Parts & Service
Local: (403) 203-5599
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x599
parts@oakcreekgolf.com


 


Oakcreek Plows Edmonton
8108 Coronet Road T6E 4P1
Phone: (780) 469-2332
Fax: (780) 466-2998

Edmonton Equipment & Parts
Local: (780) 469-2332
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
oakcreekedmonton@shaw.ca


 


Oakcreek Plows Surrey
18785 – 96th Avenue V4N 3P5
Phone: (604) 882-8399
Fax: (604) 882-8721

Surrey Equipment & Parts
Local: (604) 455-1555
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
parts@oakcreek.ca


 


Oakcreek Plows Kelowna
#150, 1735 Dolphin Avenue V1Y 8A6
Phone: (250) 860-5090
Fax: (250) 861-3094

Kelowna Equipment & Parts
Local: (250) 860-5090
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
parts@oakcreekgolf.com


 


Oakcreek Plows Duncan
15 – 4970 Polkey Road,
V9L 6W3
Phone: (250) 701-0766

Duncan Equipment & Parts
Local: (250) 701-0766
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
parts@oakcreekgolf.com


 


Oakcreek Plows Saskatoon
235 – 103rd Street East
Phone: (306) 975-1110
Fax: (306) 975-1184

Saskatoon Equipment & Parts
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
tresselg@oakcreekgolf.com

Sales Contact Information


Boss Plows
Calgary, Banff, Canmore,
Thad Klassen
Local: (403) 279-2907 x584
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x584>
klassent@oakcreekgolf.com

Boss Plows
Southern Alberta
Nick Weisgerber
Local: (403) 279-2907 x231
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x231
weisgerbern@oakcreekgolf.com


Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com


 


Boss Plows
Edmonton and Area
Ken Lough
(780) 469-2332
loughken@shaw.ca


Boss Plows
Northern Alberta
Dean Moravec
(780) 469-2332
deanmoravec@shaw.ca

Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com

 


Boss Plows
Greater Vancouver
Cary Blue
Local: (604) 882-8399
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
caryblue@oakcreek.ca


Boss Plows
Northern BC
Sam Smith
Local: (604) 882-8399
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
ssmith@oakcreek.ca

Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com

 

Boss Plows
Kendall Davies
Local: (250) 860-5090
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
kendalld@telus.net
[/themify_col]


Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com

 


Boss Plows
Saskatchewan Sales/ Warman Branch manager
Brandon McCormick
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
mccormickb@oakcreekgolf.com


Boss Plows
Saskatchewan Sales
Mark Ballantyne
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
ballantynem@oakcreekgolf.com


Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com



 

Boss Plows
Daryl Nagy
Local: (250) 701-0766
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
djnagy@telus.net